Services

Adevia SpaSalon offers a wide variety of services to help you relax from head to toe. Make your reservation today and let our highly trained staff pamper you.

Service Menu


 

Products

Adevia is an Aveda Concept Salon, we offer high-quality, professional salon and spa products.

Aveda


 

Specials

Check out our monthly specials!

Sign Up For Specials



Locations

Visit us at one of our three locations.

 

Forest Lake SpaSalon

280 12th Street SW
Forest Lake, MN 55025 
Phone: 651.464.6612
Fax: 651.982.0374

Map & Directions


Hours
Monday 9 am - 9 pm
Tuesday 8 am - 9 pm
Wednesday 9 am - 9 pm
Thursday 8 am - 9 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 8 pm
Saturday 8 am - 4 pm

Cambridge SpaSalon

207 1st Ave E
Cambridge, MN 55008
Phone: 763.552.2100
Fax: 763.552.2103

Map & Directions


Hours
Monday 9 am - 9 pm
Tuesday 9 am - 9 pm
Wednesday 9 am - 9 pm
Thursday 9 am - 9 pm
Friday 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday 8 am - 4 pm
 

Hugo SpaSalon

14755 Victor Hugo Blvd N
Hugo, MN 55038
Phone: 651.426.0388
Fax: 651.982.0374

Map & Directions


Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday 11 am - 9 pm
Wednesday 2 pm - 9 pm
Thursday 10 am - 9 pm
Friday 9 am - 5 pm
Saturday 8 am - 4 pm

Contact Information:

General Information:

Adevia@adeviaspa.com

 

Guest Relations:

Debi@adeviaspa.com

651.236.8868 

Account Management:

Colleen@adeviaspa.com

651.236.8867

Director of HR:

Michelle@adeviaspa.com

651.236.8866

icon-adevia-facebook

Forest Lake Donations:

Adevia@adeviaspa.com

 

Cambridge Location Donations:

gscamb@adeviaspa.com

 

Hugo Location Donations:

gshugo@adeviaspa.com

 

Owner:

Shari@adeviaspa.com

651.236.8871

 

Our Guarantee

We always strive to give quality, precise services that exceed your every expectation. In the event that we fall short of an expectation, we guarantee our work by making it right for you. We will rectify the challenge by any means possible however; we have chosen to not give cash refunds because we feel that doing so is equal to giving up and not remedying the challenge.